IPL 2017 - Live Offers

20% Off

Zomato ICICI Bank Offer - 20% Off On Food Order

60% Off

Game of Wickets - Upto 60% Off on Televisions, Tablets and More

70% Off

Biggest Clearance Sale! UpTo 70% OFF on Wide Range of Products

Are You All Set for the IPL Matches?

IPL, also known as Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket leagues that takes place in India during the months of April and May every year. Each team is franchised and has their names based on Indian cities. In 2007, the Board Control for Cricket founded the league.

Let’s explore what all IPL Offers are available this time to make your experience of IPL 2017 even more exciting.

Buy IPL 2017 Tickets on Discount

Now, you do not have to worry about waiting in long lines before the match but instead you can buy IPL tickets online for discounted price online on Paylesser India through Bookmyshow Offers on IPL tickets.

Discount Offers on Flight Ticket Bookings

Get cheap flight tickets during the IPL season. Get discounts and amazing offers and enjoy the IPL match for cheaper price. Book your flight through Makemytrip Flight Offers and get yourself some great discounted IPL flight tickets for a cheap price.

Customized T-Shirts and Cricket Essentials on Sale

Support your favorite team by wearing IPL T-shirts and purchasing other IPL merchandise. Watching the match in related outfits that express your emotions would give a perfect feel of the match. So, buy buy IPL t-shirts, caps, and accessories online in discounted prices only at Paylesser India. Get maximum discount on IPL team T-shirts and other accessories, You can buy them from Amazon IPL T-Shirts, Flipkart IPL T-Shirts, eBay IPL T-Shirts and many more. So, cheer up for your favorite team in the respective t-shirt and make loud for KKR, Mumbai Indian, Rajasthan Royals or other team that you support.

Discount on Hotel Bookings During IPL

You don’t have to worry about the cost of stay in New Cities. hotels.com, Oyo Rooms and other hotel boking providers have taking care of your desire to watch the IPL matches live and for that they are offering IPL Deals on Hotel Bookings.

Electronics Items on Discount

Get yourself new brand new TV and tablets and phones to keep up with the IPL matches and purchase that through Paylesser India using discount coupons on electronics. Explore the store coupons for Amazon, Snapdeal, flipkart, ebay and other websites.

Online Live Streaming

You can watch IPL for free on IPLT20.com, Star Sports, Hot Star, ESPN Cric Info, Cric Buzz, Sports 360, Cricket 24 etc.

IPL 2017 Match Schedule

Date Time Matches
05 Apr, Wed 6:15 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vc Royal Challengers Banglore
06 Apr, Thu 6:15 PM Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians
07 Apr, Fri 6:15 PM Gujrat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders
08 Apr, Sat 2:15 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant
08 Apr, Sat 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
09 Apr, Sun 3:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions
09 Apr, Sun 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
10 Apr, Mon 7:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
11 Apr, Tue 7:00 PM Rising Pune Supergiant vs Delhi Daredevils
12 Apr, Wed 7:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
13 Apr, Thu 6:15 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
14 Apr, Fri 3:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
14 Apr, Fri 7:30 PM Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiant
15 Apr, Sat 3:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
15 Apr, Sat 7:30 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab
16 Apr, Sun 3:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions
16 Apr, Sun 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiant
17 Apr, Mon 3:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
17 Apr, Mon 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
18 Apr, Tue 7:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
19 Apr, Wed 7:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
20 Apr, Thu 7:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
21 Apr, Fri 7:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions
22 Apr, Sat 3:00 PM Rising Pune Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
22 Apr, Sat 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
23 Apr, Sat 3:00 PM Gujrat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab
23 Apr, Sun 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
24 Apr, Mon 7:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants
25 Apr, Tue 7:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
26 Apr, Wed 7:00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders
27 Apr, Thu 7:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujrat Lions3
28 Apr, Fri 3:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
28 Apr, Fri 7:30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
29 Apr, Sat 3:00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
29 Apr, Sat 7:30 PM Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians
30 Apr, Sun 3:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils
30 Apr, Sun 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
1 May, Mon 3:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
1 May, Mon 7:30 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujrat Lions
2 May, Tue 7:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
3 May, Wed 7:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rising Pune Supergiants
4 May, Thu 7:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Gujrat Lions
5 May, Fri 7:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
6 May, Sat 3:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants
6 May, Sat 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils
7 May, Sun 3:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
7 May, Sun 7:30 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Gujrat Lions
8 May, Mon 7:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians
9 May, Tue 7:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight riders
10 May, Wed 7:00 PM Gujrat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils
11 May, Thu 7:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
12 May, Fri 7:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants
13 May, Sat 3:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
13 May, Sat 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
14 May, Sun 3:00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Pun
14 May, Sun 7:30 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
16 May, Tue 7:00 PM Qualifier 1 – First Placed Team vs Second Placed Team
17 May, Wed 7:00 PM Eliminator – Third Placed team vs Fourth Placed Team
19 May, Fri 7:00 PM Qualifier 2 – Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator
21 May, Sun 7:00 PM Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Qualifier 2

Enjoy IPL 2017.